General conditions of sale and use

     

BETWEEN THE UNDERSIGNES,

ManaTime, ManaCost and ManaCount, the brand name of ManaSoft Société SAS with a capital of 31,000 Euros, registered in the Evry Trade and Companies Register under number 813996048
Hereinafter referred to as "ManaSoft",
On the one hand,

AND

Yourself, your company
Hereinafter referred to as "the Client",
On the other hand.
Together referred to as the "Parties" and individually as the "Party".

PREAMBLE

ManaSoft, a computer engineering service company, provides the following software suite: ManaTime leave management via www.manatime.com, ManaCost expense report management via www.manacost.com and ManaCount accounting entry automation via www.manacount.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Software"). The Software is only available in service mode. ManaSoft remains available for any request or complaint relating to the operation of the Software through the contact form on the Software's website or, at the Customer's option, at the following address: contact@manasoft.fr The Customer, in order to access the Software, acknowledges having read and accepted these terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1 - OBJECT

ManaSoft makes the Software available to the Customer via the websites www.manacost.com and www.manatime.com (hereinafter the "Website"). The Software is made available free of charge or for a fee at the Customer's discretion. The Software specifications are described on the Website, which have been read and accepted by the Customer.

ARTICLE 2 - DURATION

This contract comes into force on the date of its acceptance by the Client and is concluded without any time limit. It may be terminated by either Party in accordance with the terms of the "Termination" article

ARTICLE 3 - OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES

3.1 - ManaSoft's obligations

ManaSoft is required by Customer, as a best efforts obligation, to maintain access to the Software via the Website from any terminal having the technical specifications required to operate the Software. The said technical specifications are made known to the Client on the Website. ManaSoft also undertakes, as a best efforts obligation, to ensure the confidentiality of the data that the Customer will transmit to the Software via the Website. ManaSoft is also required to maintain the integrity of the data deposited by the Customer on the Software via the Website. The Customer acknowledges that the Software is operated on a shared platform. As such, ManaSoft will make its best efforts to maintain the server operation at a level that allows normal use of the Software by the Customer. However, in the event of an overload of the platform making it impossible to use the Software, ManaSoft cannot be held liable.

3.2 - Client Obligations

As the Software is only accessible via the Website, ManaSoft will provide the Customer with a password and an identifier (hereinafter the "Identifiers"). These Identifiers are provided after acceptance of the Contract by the Client. The Customer is solely responsible for any consequences resulting in particular from the use he makes of the Identifiers, the loss of them or their use by a third party. ManaSoft cannot be held liable for this fact. The Customer remains solely responsible for the choice of the terminal connecting to the Software and the Website and acknowledges having read the technical specifications of the terminal required to operate the Software. In the event of a malfunction of the terminal, in particular in the event of a malfunction directly or indirectly related to the use of the Software, ManaSoft cannot be held liable. The Customer is required, if he has chosen the Premium Option, to pay the monthly instalments due for the use of the Software.

ARTICLE 4 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

ManaSoft acknowledges that it holds or has obtained all necessary rights related to the operation and marketing of the Software and the Website. All components of the Software and the Website, including (but not limited to) source codes, object codes and their associated documentation, remain the property of ManaSoft. The Customer only has a right to use the Software, only on the Website, for the French territory and only for the duration of the Agreement. The right of use granted here is non-transferable and non-transferable. The Customer does not acquire any rights to any hardware, software, data or documents held by ManaSoft. ManaSoft will defend the Customer against any action by a third party claiming an intellectual property right, or based on an unfair competition or parasitism claim, concerning the Software (excluding free software) and used by the Customer. ManaSoft's obligations are subject to all of the following conditions:
  • the Customer shall immediately notify ManaSoft in writing of the existence of the allegation or claim, and shall provide ManaSoft with all available information relating to such allegation or claim,
  • ManaSoft will have sole control over the defence and all negotiations for a transaction,
  • for all that, the Client will fully cooperate with ManaSoft in all matters relating to the settlement of the allegation or claim,
If the allegation or claim for infringement or unfair competition or parasitism has been recognized by the courts or if ManaSoft considers, in view of the objective elements at its disposal, that it is likely to be, the Customer undertakes to accept that ManaSoft, at its choice:
  • obtains for the Customer the right to continue to use the Software,
  • or replaces the Software with non-infringing software or equivalent software package,
  • or modifies the Software so that it ceases to be counterfeit.
However, the above provisions shall not apply if the allegation or claim relates to use of the Software by the Customer that does not comply with the terms of the Agreement.

ARTICLE 5 - FINANCIAL CONDITIONS

The Customer has the choice between two options: the Premium Option, which is subject to a charge, or the Free Option, which is accessible free of charge to the Customer, excluding the costs generated by the Customer's use of his Internet connection.

5.1 - Premium Option

The Premium option opens the Client access to the following features:
  • Digitize an expense report and save it online
  • Data export without time limits
  • Consultations of statistics and graphs by user
  • Consultations of statistics and graphs by expense report category
  • Consultations of the summary table
  • Association of a maximum amount of expense reports according to the user
  • Unlimited user creation
  • Unlimited addition of user functions
  • Unlimited addition of expense report category
The financial terms of the Premium Option are calculated on the basis of a fixed price, based on the number of months chosen by the Client. The switch to the Premium Option may be made at the conclusion of the Contract or at any time after acceptance of the Contract. Payment is due by the Client to ManaSoft upon subscription.

5.2 - Free Option

The Free Option provides the Customer with access to the following features:
  • Add expense reports
  • View the status of filed expense reports
  • Process filed expense reports
  • Consult all filed expense reports
  • Search for expense reports
  • Create up to three users
  • Add up to three user functions
  • Add up to three categories of expense reports
The switch to the Free Option may be made at the conclusion of the Contract or at any time after the Premium Option has expired.

ARTICLE 6 - LIABILITY

6.1 General Conditions

ManaSoft cannot under any circumstances be held liable for any damage caused to the Client or to the third party as a result:
  • of any case of force majeure, made by the Client or a third party ;
  • of loss, alteration, disclosure of data by the Client or a third party
  • of the intrusion of malicious software (not limited to viruses, malware) or spam on the Client's terminal or email software ;
  • interrupting access to the Software in the event of maintenance of the Software and/or the Website by ManaSoft
  • the reliability of data transmissions, access times, possible access restrictions on the Internet network ;
  • latency times due to the Internet network as well as the Client's use of the Internet ;
  • of the connection costs and/or exceeding the Internet connection fixed price incurred by the Customer as a result of the use of the Software or the Website.
ManaSoft may only be held liable if the Client provides proof of ManaSoft's fault. In such a case, the Customer's compensation may not exceed half of the sums paid by the Customer to ManaSoft for the use of the Software.

6.2 Protection of personal data

The Parties undertake to comply with all legal and regulatory provisions applicable to their activity, in particular those resulting from Law No. 78-17 "relating to data processing, files and freedoms" (hereinafter referred to as "Data Processing and Freedoms Law"). In this respect, the Client undertakes to comply with all the obligations to declare and/or request authorisation from the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) concerning the processing of personal data that it constitutes and/or exploits or causes to be exploited as a result of the use of the Software, as well as to comply with all the obligations incumbent on the data controllers within the meaning of the Data Protection Act. The Client is responsible for any difficulty that may arise as a result of non-compliance with these obligations and undertakes to comply with and carry out, throughout the Contract, the formalities and/or steps necessary to comply with the regulations in force, in particular those made necessary by the technical development of the Services. The Parties recall that, pursuant to the provisions of Article 35 of the Data Protection Act, personal data may only be processed by a processor if the latter acts under the authority of the controller, via an "instruction". The Parties agree to define the notion of "instruction", within the meaning of the aforementioned article 35, as being acquired when ManaSoft acts within the framework of the performance of the Contract

ARTICLE 7 - TERMINATION

7.1 Termination by ManaSoft

ManaSoft may suspend access to the Software or terminate the Agreement at any time without any compensation being payable by the Customer, whether or not the Customer has the Premium Option. In such a case, ManaSoft is required to return the data that is the property of the Customer and that has been delivered by the Customer via the Software. The termination of the contract is effective after receipt by email from the Customer of the notice of termination sent by ManaSoft.

7.2 Termination by the Client

The Customer may terminate the Agreement:
  • At any time, by simple notification by email, if he benefits from the Free Option
  • At any time, by simple notification by email, if he benefits from the Premium Option (no refund will be made)
Any early termination by the Customer shall give rise to automatic payment by the Customer to ManaSoft of the full amount of the remaining monthly payments until the end of the Premium Option terminated by the Customer and for the number of average users registered during the last three months preceding the early termination. However, the Customer may terminate the Agreement for breach by ManaSoft by sending ManaSoft by registered letter a letter mentioning ManaSoft's breach and requesting the termination of the Agreement with three months' notice

7.3 Reversibility

Termination has the effect of:
  • The invalidation of the Client's Identifiers on the ManaSoft Website, making it impossible for the Client to access the Software
  • The provision by ManaSoft for downloading of all data owned by the Client and deposited via the Software

ARTICLE 8 - CONFIDENTIALITY

The Parties undertake to strictly respect business confidentiality with regard to any information transmitted by the other Party and of which they have become aware, in the course of the performance of the Contract. The documents or information entrusted by the Client, as well as the files prepared by ManaSoft, using these documents and information, are covered by business confidentiality. However, information, documents or tools that:
  • was in the public domain at the time of disclosure or has fallen into the public domain without contravention of these provisions
  • result from knowledge internal to either Party without any breach by it of this obligation of confidentiality
  • have been lawfully received by either Party from third parties without any obligation of confidentiality.

ARTICLE 9 - GENERAL PROVISIONS

Each Party shall retain all costs and other expenses incurred by it pursuant to this Agreement and in respect of the transactions contemplated herein. These Terms and Conditions may not be amended by a written and signed amendment between the Parties hereto. The terms hereof shall prevail over any contrary stipulation contained in any other technical or commercial document exchanged between the Parties, unless expressly agreed otherwise by the Parties. The fact that a Party tolerates any failure by the other Party to perform its obligations hereunder shall in no event be construed as a tacit waiver of its other obligations.

ARTICLE 10 - APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT COURT

The law applicable to this letter is French law. Except in cases of urgency justifying recourse to the judge hearing the application for interim measures, the Parties undertake, in the event of a dispute arising in the context of the implementation of this Agreement, to implement a procedure designed to facilitate amicable settlement as quickly as possible, before referring the matter to the competent judge. If within fifteen (15) days following the date of this meeting no solution is found, confirmed in writing signed by both Parties, each Party shall resume its freedom of action

ANY DIFFICULTIES RELATING TO THE APPLICATION OF THIS LETTER SHALL BE SUBMITTED, FAILING AMICABLE AGREEMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE AMICABLE PROCEDURE ABOVE, TO THE COMMERCIAL COURT OF EVRY TO WHICH TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION IS GIVEN, EVEN IN THE EVENT OF A REFERE, A GUARANTEE CALL OR A PLURALITY OF DEFENDANTS.

Conditions générales de vente et d'utilisation

ENTRE LES SOUSSIGNES,

ManaSoft, ManaTime et ManaCost, nom d'enseigne de ZEGZEL Société SARL au capital de 25 500 Euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d'Evry sous le n° 749 951 604
Ci-après dénommée « ZegZel »,
D'une part,

ET

Vous-même, votre société
Ci-après dénommée «le Client»,
D'autre part.
Désignées ensemble les « Parties » et individuellement la « Partie ».

PREAMBULE

ZegZel, société de service en ingénierie informatique, fournit la suite de logiciels suivante : gestion de congés « ManaTime » via l’adresse www.manatime.com, gestion des notes de frais « ManaCost » via l’adresse www.manacost.com et automatisation de la saisie comptable « ManaCount » via l’adresse www.manacount.com (ci-après dénommé le « Logiciel »). Le Logiciel est uniquement disponible en mode service. ZegZel reste joignable pour toute demande ou réclamation relative au fonctionnement du Logiciel grâce au formulaire de contact figurant sur le site du Logiciel ou, au choix du Client, à l’adresse suivante : contact@manasoft.com Le Client, afin d’accéder au Logiciel, reconnaît avoir lu et accepté les présentes conditions.

ARTICLE 1 - OBJET

ZegZel met le Logiciel à disposition du Client, via les sites internet www.manacost.com et www.manatime.com (ci-après le « Site internet». Le Logiciel est mis à disposition à titre gratuit ou payant selon le choix du Client. Les spécifications du Logiciel sont décrites sur le Site internet, lesquelles ont été lues et acceptées par le Client.

ARTICLE 2 - DUREE

Le présent contrat entre en vigueur à sa date d’acceptation par le Client et est conclu sans limitation de durée. Il pourra y être mis un terme par l’une ou l’autre des Parties selon les modalités de l’article « Résiliation »

ARTICLE 3 - OBLIGATIONS DES PARTIES

3.1 – Obligations de ZegZel

ZegZel est tenu auprès du Client, au titre d’une obligation de moyen, de maintenir l’accès du Logiciel via le Site internet à partir de tout terminal disposant des spécifications techniques requises afin de faire fonctionner le Logiciel. Lesdites spécifications techniques sont portées à la connaissance du Client sur le Site internet. ZegZel s’engage par ailleurs, au titre d’une obligation de moyen, à assurer la confidentialité des données que le Client transmettra au Logiciel via le Site internet. ZegZel est tenu, au même titre, de conserver l’intégrité des données déposées par le Client sur le Logiciel via le Site internet. Le Client reconnaît que le Logiciel étant exploité sur une plateforme mutualisée. A ce titre ZegZel fera ses meilleurs efforts afin de maintenir l’exploitation du serveur à un niveau permettant une utilisation normale du Logiciel par le Client. Toutefois, en cas de surcharge de la plateforme rendant impossible l’utilisation du Logiciel, la responsabilité de ZegZel ne pourrait être engagée.

3.2 – Obligations du Client

Le Logiciel n’étant accessible que via le Site internet, ZegZel remettra un mot de passe et un identifiant (ci-après les « Identifiants ») au Client. Ces Identifiants sont remis après acceptation du Contrat par le Client. Le Client est seul responsable de toutes conséquences découlant notamment de l’usage qu’il fait des Identifiants, de la perte de ces derniers ou de leur usage par un tiers. La responsabilité de ZegZel ne pourra être engagée de ce fait. Le Client reste seul responsable du choix du terminal se connectant au Logiciel et au Site Internet et reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des spécificités techniques du terminal requises pour faire fonctionner le Logiciel. En cas de dysfonctionnement du terminal, notamment en cas de dysfonctionnement lié directement ou indirectement à l’utilisation du Logiciel, ZegZel ne pourra voir sa responsabilité engagée. Le Client est tenu, s’il a choisi l’Option Premium, de payer les échéances mensuelles dues au titre de l’utilisation du Logiciel.

ARTICLE 4 – PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

ZegZel reconnaît détenir ou avoir obtenu tous les droits nécessaires liés à l’exploitation et à la commercialisation du Logiciel et du Site internet. Tous les éléments composant le Logiciel et le Site internet y compris (non limitativement) les codes sources, codes objets et leur documentation associée, restent la propriété de ZegZel. Le Client ne dispose que d’un droit d’utilisation du Logiciel, uniquement sur le Site internet, pour le territoire français et uniquement pour la durée du Contrat. Le droit d’utilisation ici concédé est non cessible et non transmissible. Le Client n’acquiert aucun droit sur les matériels, logiciels, données ou documents détenus par ZegZel. ZegZel assurera la défense du Client contre toute action de la part d’un tiers revendiquant un droit de propriété intellectuelle, ou se fondant sur une demande en concurrence déloyale ou en parasitisme, concernant le Logiciel (hors logiciels libres) et utilisé par le Client. Les obligations de ZegZel sont soumises à l’ensemble des conditions suivantes :
  • le Client avisera ZegZel immédiatement et par écrit de l’existence de l’allégation ou réclamation, et communiquera à ZegZel tous les renseignements à sa disposition relatifs à cette allégation ou réclamation,
  • ZegZel aura seul la direction de la défense et de toute négociation en vue d’une transaction,
  • pour autant, le Client coopèrera totalement avec ZegZel en tout ce qui concerne le règlement de l’allégation ou réclamation,
Si l’allégation ou réclamation en contrefaçon ou concurrence déloyale ou parasitisme a été reconnue fondée par les tribunaux ou si ZegZel estime, au vu des éléments objectifs dont il dispose, qu’elle est susceptible de l’être, le Client s’engage à accepter que ZegZel, à son choix :
  • obtienne pour le Client le droit de continuer à utiliser le Logiciel,
  • ou remplace le Logiciel par un logiciel ou progiciel équivalent non contrefaisant,
  • ou modifie le Logiciel de façon à ce qu’il cesse d’être contrefaisant.
Toutefois les dispositions ci-dessus ne s’appliquent pas lorsque l’allégation ou réclamation est relative à une utilisation du Logiciel par le Client non conforme aux conditions du Contrat.

ARTICLE 5 – CONDITIONS FINANCIERES

Le Client a le choix entre deux formules : l’Option Premium qui est payante ou l’Option Gratuite qui est accessible sans frais pour le Client, à l’exclusion des coûts générés chez ce dernier par l’usage de sa connexion internet.

5.1 – Option Premium

L’option Premium ouvre l’accès au Client aux fonctionnalités suivantes :
  • Numériser une note de frais et l'enregistrer en ligne
  • Export des données sans limites de temps
  • Consultations des statistiques et graphiques par utilisateur
  • Consultations des statistiques et graphiques par catégorie de notes de frais
  • Consultations du tableau récapitulatif
  • Association d'un montant maximum des notes de frais en fonction de l'utilisateur
  • Création illimité d'utilisateurs
  • Ajout illimité de fonctions d'utilisateurs
  • Ajout illimité de catégorie de notes de frais
Les conditions financières de l’Option Premium sont calculées sur la base d'un prix fixe, en fonction du nombre de mois choisis par le Client. Le passage à l’Option Premium peut se faire à la conclusion du Contrat ou à tout moment après l’acceptation du Contrat. Le paiement est dû par le Client à ZegZel lors de la souscription.

5.2 – Option Gratuite

L’Option Gratuite ouvre l’accès au Client aux fonctionnalités suivantes :
  • Ajouter des notes de frais
  • Consulter l'état des notes de frais déposées
  • Traiter les notes de frais déposées
  • Consulter toutes les notes de frais déposées
  • Rechercher des notes de frais
  • Créer jusqu'à trois utilisateurs
  • Ajouter jusqu'à trois fonctions d'utilisateurs
  • Ajouter jusqu'à trois catégorie de notes de frais
Le passage à l’Option Gratuite peut se faire à la conclusion du Contrat ou à tout moment une fois l’Option Premium arrivée à son terme.

ARTICLE 6 - RESPONSABILITE

6.1 Conditions Générales

ZegZel ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable d’éventuels dommages causés au Client ou au tiers résultant :
  • de tous cas de force majeure, fait du Client ou d’un tiers ;
  • de perte, d’altération, de divulgation de données du fait du Client ou d’un tiers ;
  • de l’intrusion de programme malveillant (non limitativement : virus, malware) ou de spam sur le terminal du Client ou son logiciel de messagerie ;
  • d’interruption de l’accès au Logiciel en cas de maintenance du Logiciel et/ou du Site Internet par ZegZel ;
  • de la fiabilité des transmissions des données, des temps d’accès, des éventuelles restrictions d’accès sur le réseau Internet ;
  • des temps de latence dû au réseau Internet ainsi que de l’utilisation d’Internet faite par le Client ;
  • des coûts de connexion et/ou dépassement de forfait de connexion internet subit par le Client du fait de l’utilisation du Logiciel ou du Site Internet.
La responsabilité de ZegZel ne pourra être engagée qu’à la condition que le Client rapporte la preuve d’une faute de ZegZel. En pareille hypothèse, le dédommagement du Client ne saurait excéder la moitié des sommes versées par le Client à ZegZel au titre de l’utilisation du Logiciel.

6.2 Protection des données personnelles

Les Parties s’engagent à respecter l’ensemble des dispositions légales et règlementaires applicables à leur activité, notamment celles issues de la loi n° 78-17 « relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés » (ci-après « Loi Informatique et Libertés »). A ce titre, le Client s'engage à satisfaire à l’ensemble des obligations déclaratives et/ou demandes d’autorisation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), concernant les traitements de données à caractère personnel qu’il constitue et/ou exploite ou fait exploiter conséquemment à l’utilisation du Logiciel, ainsi qu’à respecter toutes les obligations incombant aux responsables de traitement au sens de la Loi Informatique et Libertés. Le Client fait son affaire de toute difficulté qui pourrait survenir du fait du non respect de ces obligations et s’engage à se conformer et à réaliser, tout au long du Contrat, les formalités et/ou démarches nécessaires au respect de la réglementation en vigueur, notamment celles qui seraient rendues nécessaires par l’évolution technique des Prestations. Les Parties rappellent qu’en application des dispositions de l’article 35 de la Loi Informatique et Libertés, les données à caractère personnel ne peuvent faire l'objet d'une opération de traitement de la part d'un sous-traitant, que si celui-ci agit sous l'autorité du responsable du traitement, via une « instruction ». Les Parties conviennent de définir la notion d'« instruction », au sens de l’article 35 précité, comme étant acquise lorsque ZegZel agit dans le cadre de l'exécution du Contrat

ARTICLE 7 - RESILIATION

7.1 Résiliation du fait de ZegZel

ZegZel peut suspendre l’accès au Logiciel ou résilier le Contrat à tout moment sans qu’aucune indemnisation ne soit exigible par le Client, que ce dernier bénéficie de l’Option Premium ou non. En pareille hypothèse, ZegZel est tenu de rendre les données relevant de la propriété du Client et qui ont été remises par le Client via le Logiciel. La résiliation du contrat est effective après réception par mail du Client de la notification de résiliation envoyée par ZegZel.

7.2 Résiliation du fait du Client

Le Client peut résilier le Contrat :
  • A tout moment, par simple notification par mail, s’il bénéficie de l’Option Gratuite
  • A tout moment, par simple notification par mail, s’il bénéficie de l’Option Premium (aucun remboursement ne sera effectué)
Toutes résiliation anticipée du Client donnera lieu au paiement de plein droit par le Client à ZegZel de la totalité des mensualités restantes jusqu’au terme de l’Option Premium résiliée par le Client et pour le nombre d’utilisateurs moyens inscrits au cours des trois derniers mois précédent la résiliation anticipée. Toutefois, le Client peut résilier le Contrat pour manquement de ZegZel en envoyant à ZegZel par lettre recommandée un courrier mentionnant le manquement de ZegZel et demandant la résiliation du Contrat en respectant un préavis de trois mois

7.3 Réversibilité

La résiliation a pour effet :
  • L’invalidation des Identifiants du Client sur le Site internet de ZegZel, rendant au Client l’accès impossible au Logiciel
  • La mise à disposition par ZegZel en téléchargement de toutes données propriétés du Client et déposées via le Logiciel

ARTICLE 8 - CONFIDENTIALITE

Les Parties s’engagent au plus strict respect du secret des affaires en ce qui concerne toute information transmise par l’autre Partie et dont elles ont pris connaissance, à l’occasion de l’exécution du Contrat. Les documents ou renseignements confiés par le Client, ainsi que les dossiers élaborés par ZegZel, à l'aide de ces documents et renseignements, sont couverts par le secret des affaires. Toutefois, ne seront pas considérés comme confidentiels les informations, documents ou outils qui :
  • étaient du domaine public au moment de leur divulgation ou sont tombés dans le domaine public sans qu'il y ait eu contravention aux présentes dispositions
  • résultent de connaissances internes à l'une ou l'autre des Parties sans qu'il y ait eu violation par elle de la présente obligation de confidentialité
  • ont été reçus de manière licite, par l'une ou l'autre des Parties, de tiers, sans obligation de confidentialité.

ARTICLE 9 - DISPOSITIONS GENERALES

Chacune des Parties conservera à sa charge l'ensemble des frais et autres débours engagés par elle au titre des présentes, et au titre des opérations qui y sont stipulées. Les présentes ne pourront être modifiées par un avenant écrit et signé entre les Parties aux présentes. Les termes des présentes prévaudront sur toute stipulation contraire que comporterait tout autre document technique ou commercial, échangé entre les Parties, sauf accord exprès contraire des Parties. Le fait pour une Partie de tolérer un manquement quelconque de l'autre Partie dans l'exécution de ses obligations aux termes des présentes ne devra en aucun cas être interprété comme une renonciation tacite au bénéfice de ses autres obligations.

ARTICLE 10 - DROIT APPLICABLE ET TRIBUNAL COMPETENT

Le droit applicable à la présente lettre est le droit français. Sauf dans les cas d’urgence justifiant le recours au juge des référés, les Parties s’engagent, en cas de différend survenant dans le cadre de l’exécution du présent accord, à mettre en œuvre une procédure destinée à faciliter un règlement amiable le plus rapidement possible, avant de saisir le juge compétent. Si dans un délai de quinze (15) jours suivant la date de cette réunion aucune solution n’est trouvée, entérinée par un écrit signé des deux Parties, chaque Partie reprendra sa liberté d’action

TOUTES DIFFICULTES RELATIVES A L'APPLICATION DE LA PRESENTE LETTRE SERONT SOUMISES, A DEFAUT D'ACCORD AMIABLE SELON LA PROCEDURE AMIABLE CI-DESSUS, AU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE D’EVRY A QUI EST DONNEE COMPETENCE TERRITORIALE ET CECI MEME EN CAS DE REFERE, D’APPEL EN GARANTIE OU DE PLURALITE DE DEFENDEURS.