HR software
Get a clear overview of your key indicators and HR alerts


A complete software for your human resources monitoring

ManaTime offers Human Resources Managers the necessary functionalities to manage and monitor in real time the evolution of their structure.

Suivi des ressources humaines


Relevant indicators


« If you can't measure it, you can't improve it. »
This famous quote from Peter Drucker perfectly illustrates the value of efficient and relevant indicators.

ManaTime therefore offers you several simple and effective indicators which allow you to follow the evolution of your organization at any time.

Staffing analyses

One of the first indicators useful to any company (or organization) is the total workforce. Thanks to this, you can monitor arrivals (hiring, beginning of contract, internship) and departures (end of contract, dismissal) on a monthly basis. In this way you anticipate the high and low periods of your activity and anticipate the most important workloads. In the next version, which will be available soon, you will also have access to filters that will allow you to consult the evolution of the workforce over several years or for your company's services (sales, production, research, finance, etc.). You will also see the upcoming departures to anticipate the recruitments to be initiated if necessary; and conversely the future arrivals to anticipate the actions to be carried out.

Know the absenteeism rate

Another indicator will provide you with crucial information on the functioning of your organisation, but above all on dysfunctions! It is important to know the reasons for absenteeism, it is even better to be able to correct it simply. Thanks to this indicator, you can consult the following cases of absence on a sixty-day history:

Anticipate and correct

The objective is to reveal trends that correct potential problems.
For example, we notice that people working in department X often have sick leave for back problems. Adapted equipment could correct the problem and improve the company's productivity. Another example: an employee regularly takes leave without pay, which will not be paid. Perhaps the employment contract that had been offered to him is no longer adapted to his current situation.

Revocation in your company

Reflow-through means job rotation. It indicates the rate of staff turnover in the organization. This indicator is therefore strongly correlated with that of the workforce. It is a rate that indicates the rate at which people arrive and leave your organization. For the stability of a group it is important that this rate remains the lowest and most controlled. Employees will be more reassured in general; because arrivals, but especially departures, always lead to questions. In case of a special strategy implemented, such as a recruitment or dismissal plan, it will be much higher.


All this information is available to help you in your daily decision-making. It is then up to you alone to manage the HR strategy, supported by the right indicators.



I define my alert in a few clicks

Unlimited access time

Simply define all your HR alerts

I record my alert

Unlimited access time


Manage your HR alerts


Better organized with scheduled alerts

It is difficult to remember all the actions to be planned in an employee's professional life. Fortunately ManaTime helps you to organize yourself with the HR Alerts.

What is particularly interesting with alerts is that you control the events and deadlines that happen for all employees!
You have the possibility to schedule alerts to be notified one day, three days and a week in advance in order to better organize yourself. In this way you will receive an email at the beginning of the day reminding you of the actions to be taken.
Remembering the pre-employment medical check-up is mandatory, but remembering an employee's important events is also important: congratulating them on the birth of a child, a recent marriage or the purchase of a property shows them how important they are to your organization. These alerts are there for these reasons.

Creating with simplicity

You create your alerts for the person(s) concerned and then choose from a list including the different cases encountered in the company: end of the trial period, medical examination, annual interview, promotion, renewal of a residence permit, etc.
Each event can be associated with a text document or a comment, very useful to keep a record of annual interviews for example. You have the freedom to create as many as you want, there is no limit of this type in ManaTime.

Monitor the evolution of your collaborators

All these alerts represent for you the employee's evolution in your organization. From arrival to departure, including annual interviews, training, promotions, births and marriages, etc. All these alerts are presented as an evolution process. This allows you simplified visibility to ensure that a person's career evolves as planned.



100% compatible iPhone, Android and tablets!

Gestion rh
Our Google reviews
4,6/5
Google

USE OUR SOLUTION ManaTime

Like our thousands of customers try ManaTime and save time every day.



An internal directory for your company


Day data

Maintaining the employee file is a mandatory and difficult task in a company. It is important to ensure that the data is correct, well saved and accessible to several people.
A shared file does not meet all these requirements, which is why ManaTime offers you a feature that offers a directory adapted to human resources management.

One of the objectives of our HR tool

The objective is to be able to gather all the information that will be necessary during the employee's professional life cycle. The information is grouped into two categories:

  • Professional which includes the service to which the user belongs, his direct telephone number, his manager (N1 and N1) and his employment contract.
  • Personal: social security number, personal details, birth-related information (place, date, nationality (s)), children, etc.

Many levels of access to information

Some of this information is available for all employees in a global directory. This allows you to improve communication and exchange in society without any further action on your part. Only information that is not sensitive or personal is visible: the department in which the person works, his direct line and his professional contact details are visible. In this way, your employees are perfectly positioned in the organizational chart. They can contact their N+2 manager (their manager's manager) if a case of force majeure requires it. And they understand their position and importance in the structure. In addition, who has never looked up a colleague's email address or checked the spelling of a family name.


From the HR manager to the employee, these directory files provide you and your users with daily comfort.



Software for electronic document management (EDM)


Quality HR monitoring cannot be complete without DMS (Electronic Document Management). When an employee brings you the documents upon arrival (identity card, diplomas and certifications, RIB, family record book, etc.) you have the possibility to scan them to be sure that you never lose them.



ManaTime is RGPD compliant

An adaptable solution

Complying with the new European standards RGPD (General Data Protection Regulations), ManaTime offers you this practical and efficient solution so that you no longer have to search your archives for the documents received.
In a totally confidential space, these documents are only accessible by authorized persons in your organization.
The employee himself will only be able to consult his documents if you give him permission.
The data backed up on ManaTime are declared to the CNIL and our data storage processes fully comply with the RGPD standards.

Simple and effective

Get an overview

This feature allows you to quickly access any of an employee's documents, while permanently archiving documents received in paper format. The streamlined interface allows you to do a variety of searches:

  • Per employee, you select one or more of them and all the documents concerning them are displayed
  • Idem for document types, you can choose for example all identity cards to be sure that all employees have given this document
  • Several other fields are available for the filter and these filters can of course be combined to perform more precise searches.

Secure software

One of our strong points: safety

Over a year, the hosted information has a sustainability of 99.999999999% (nine decimal places)! This means that on average annually a loss of 0.00000000001% of the documents stored on ManaTime is possible.
Let's take a more concrete example, by storing 1,000 documents of all kinds on ManaTime, you could lose a document on average every 100,000,000,000 years (yes, 100 million years).



Try ManaTime, it's free

I start online

I register for free

Sign up for our trial version with no time limit.

Leaves
Expenses
Time
Payslip
HR



We will never share your email and you will not be spammed.
8 characters minimum
For advice and assistance only


They trust us


+1500 companies


+1M leaves


Present in 21 countries




SNCF
Cytia Immobilier
Mission Locale
Pochon
Speachme
Engie
SFAM
Integration et Competences
Allotools
Egis
Stories


I request a free demo

Logiciel RH
Ayez une vue précises sur vos indicateurs essentiels et vos alertes RH


Un logiciel complet pour votre suivi des ressources humaines

ManaTime offre aux Responsables des Ressources Humaines les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour gérer et suivre en temps réel l’évolution de leur structure.

Suivi des ressources humaines


Des indicateurs pertinents


« Si nous ne pouvons pas le mesurer, nous ne pouvons pas l’améliorer. »
Cette célèbre citation de Peter Drucker illustre parfaitement l’intérêt d’indicateurs performants et pertinents.

ManaTime vous propose donc plusieurs indicateurs simples et efficaces qui grâce auxquels vous suivez à chaque instant l’évolution de votre organisation.

Les analyses sur l’effectif

Un des premiers indicateurs utiles à toutes entreprises (ou organisations) est l’effectif total. Grâce à cela, vous suivez mois par mois les arrivées (embauche, début de contrat, stage) et les départs (fin de contrat, licenciement). De cette manière vous anticipez les périodes hautes et basses de votre activité et anticipez les charges de travail les plus importantes.
Dans la version suivante qui sera prochainement disponible, vous aurez en plus accès à des filtres qui vous permettront de consulter l’évolution de l’effectif sur plusieurs années ou bien pour des services de votre entreprise (vente, production, recherche, finance, etc.). Vous verrez également les départs prochains pour ainsi anticiper les recrutements à amorcer si nécessaire ; et inversement les arrivées futures pour anticiper les actions à mener.

Connaitre le taux d’absentéisme

Un autre indicateur vous apportera des informations cruciales sur le fonctionnement de votre organisation, mais surtout les dysfonctionnements ! C’est important de connaître les raisons de l’absentéisme, c’est encore mieux de pouvoir le corriger simplement. Grâce à cet indicateur vous consultez sur un historique de soixante jours les cas d’absence suivants :

Anticiper et corriger

L’objectif est de révéler des tendances qui permettent de corriger les problèmes éventuels.
Par exemple nous remarquons les personnes travaillant dans le service X ont souvent des congés maladies pour des problèmes de dos. Du matériel adapté pourrait corriger le problème et améliorer la productivité de l’entreprise.
Autre exemple : un salarié pose régulièrement des congés sans soldes qui ne seront donc pas rémunérés. Peut-être que le contrat de travail qui lui avait été proposé n’est plus adapté à sa situation actuelle.

Le turnover dans votre entreprise

Le turnover signifie la rotation de l’emploi. Il indique le rythme de renouvellement des effectifs dans l’organisation. Cet indicateur est donc fortement corrélé à celui de l’Effectif. C’est un taux qui indique à quel rythme les personnes arrivent et partent de votre organisation. Pour la stabilité d’un groupe il est important que ce taux reste le plus bas et le plus maîtrisé. Les salariés seront plus rassurés de manière générale ; car les arrivées, mais surtout les départs, amènent toujours à se poser des questions. En cas de stratégie spéciale mise en place, comme un plan de recrutement ou de licenciement il sera beaucoup plus élevé.


Toutes ces informations sont disponibles pour vous aider dans vos prises de décisions quotidiennes. Il appartient à vous seul ensuite de piloter la stratégie RH, épaulé par les bons indicateurs.



Je définie mon alerte en quelques clics

Accès sans limite de temps

Définir simplement toutes vos alertes RH

J'enregistre mon alerte

Accès sans limite de temps


Gérez vos alertes RH


Mieux s’organiser avec des alertes programmées

Il est difficile de se souvenir de toutes les actions à planifier dans la vie professionnelle d’un salarié. Heureusement ManaTime vous aide à vous organiser grâce aux Alertes RH.

Ce qui est particulièrement intéressant avec les alertes est que vous maitrisez les évènements et les échéances qui arrivent pour tous les salariés !
Vous avez la possibilité de programmer les alertes pour être prévenu un jour, trois jours et une semaine à l’avance afin de vous organiser au mieux. De cette manière vous recevrez un email en début de journée vous rappelant les actions à mener.
Se souvenir de la visite médicale d’embauche est obligatoire, mais se souvenir d’un événements importants d’un collaborateur est également important : lui apporter vos félicitations pour la naissance d’un enfant, un mariage récent ou l’achat d’un bien immobilier lui montre l’importance qu’il a dans votre organisation. Ces alertes sont là pour ces raisons.

Créer en toute simplicité

Vous créez vos alertes pour la ou les personnes concernées puis vous choisissez parmi une liste comprenant les différents cas que l’on rencontre en entreprise : fin de la période d’essai, visite médicale, entretien annuel, promotion, renouvellement d’un titre de séjour, etc.
À chaque événement peut être associé document texte ou un commentaire, très pratique pour garder une trace des entretiens annuels par exemple.
Vous avez la liberté d’en créer autant que vous le souhaitez, il n’y a aucune limite de ce type dans ManaTime.

Suivre l’évolution de vos collaborateurs

Toutes ces alertes représentent pour vous l’évolution du salarié dans votre organisation. De l’arrivée au départ, en passant par les entretiens annuels, les formations, promotions, naissances d’enfant et mariage, etc. Toutes ces alertes sont présentées sous forme d’un processus d’évolution. Cela vous permet une visibilité simplifiée pour s’assurer que la carrière d’une personne évolue comme prévue.



100% compatible iPhone, Android et tablettes !

Gestion rh
Nos avis Google
4,6/5
Google

UTILISEZ NOTRE SOLUTION ManaTime

Comme nos milliers de clients essayez ManaTime et gagnez du temps au quotidien.



Un annuaire interne pour votre entreprise


Des données à jours

Tenir à jour le fichier des salariés est une tâche obligatoire et ardue dans une entreprise. Il faut s’assurer que les données soient correctes, bien sauvegardées et accessible à plusieurs personnes.
Un fichier partagé ne pas remplir toutes ces conditions, c’est pourquoi ManaTime vous propose une fonctionnalité qui propose un annuaire adapté à la gestion des ressources humaines.

L’un des objectifs de notre outil RH

L’objectif est de pouvoir regrouper toutes les informations qui seront nécessaire durant le cycle de vie professionnelle du salarié. Les informations sont regroupées en deux catégories :

  • Professionnelle qui comprend le service auquel appartient l’utilisateur, son numéro de téléphone direct, son responsable (N1 et N1) et son contrat de travail.
  • Personnelle : numéro de sécurité sociale, coordonnées personnelles, informations liées à la naissance (lieu, date, nationalité(s)), enfants, etc.

Plusieurs niveau accès à l’information

Certaines de ces informations sont disponibles pour tous les salariés dans un annuaire global. Cela vous permet sans aucune action supplémentaire de votre part d’améliorer la communication et l’échange dans la société. Seules les informations qui ne sont pas sensibles ou personnelles sont visibles : le service dans lequel travaille la personne, sa ligne directe et ses coordonnées professionnelles sont visibles. De cette manière, vos collaborateurs se situent parfaitement dans l’organigramme. Ils peuvent contacter leur responsable N+2 (le responsable de leur responsable) si un cas de force majeur l’impose. Et ils comprennent leur position et leur importance dans la structure. Par ailleurs, qui n’a jamais recherché l’adresse email d’un collègue ou vérifié l’orthographe d’un nom de famille.


Du responsable RH au salarié, ces fiches liées à un annuaire vous apportent un confort au quotidien à vous et vos utilisateurs.



Un logiciel pour la gestion électronique des documents (GED)


Un suivi RH de qualité ne peut être complet sans une GED (Gestion électronique des documents). Lorsqu’un salarié vous apporte les documents à son arrivée (carte d’identité, diplômes et certifications, RIB, livret de famille, etc.) vous avez la possibilité de les numériser pour être certain de ne jamais les égarer.



ManaTime est aux normes RGPD

Une solution qui s’adapte

Respectant les nouvelles normes européennes RGPD (Règlement général sur la protection des données), ManaTime vous offre cette solution pratique et efficace pour ne plus avoir à rechercher dans vos archives les documents reçus.
Dans un espace totalement confidentiel, ces documents ne sont accessibles que par les personnes autorisées de votre organisation.
Le salarié lui-même ne pourra consulter ses documents que si vous lui en donnez l’autorisation.
Les données sauvegardées sur ManaTime sont déclarées auprès de la CNIL et nos processus de conservation des données respectent parfaitement les normes RGPD.

Simple et efficace

Avoir une vue d’ensemble

Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d’accéder rapidement à n’importe quel document d’un salarié, tout en archivant de manière durable les documents reçus au format papier. L’interface épurée vous permet de faire des recherches variées :

  • Par salarié, vous en sélectionnez un ou plusieurs et tous les documents les concernant sont affichés
  • Idem pour les types de documents, vous pouvez choisir par exemple toutes les cartes d’identité pour être certain que tous les salariés ont bien donné ce document
  • Plusieurs autres champs sont disponibles pour le filtre et ces filtres sont bien sûr combinables afin d’effectuer des recherches plus précises.

Un logiciel sûr

L’un de nos points forts: la sécurité

Sur une année, les informations hébergées ont une durabilité de 99,999999999% (neuf chiffres après la virgule) ! Cela signifie qu’en moyenne annuellement une perte de 0,000000001% des documents stockés sur ManaTime est possible.
Prenons un exemple plus concret, en stockez 1 000 documents de toutes sortes sur ManaTime, vous pourriez perdre un document en moyenne toutes les 100 000 000 d’années (oui cent millions d’années).



Essayez ManaTime, c'est Gratuit

Je démarre en ligne

Je m'inscris gratuitement

Inscrivez-vous à notre version d'essai sans limite de temps.

Congés & absences
Notes de frais
Temps & activités
Paie dématérialisée
Suivi RH



Nous ne partagerons jamais votre email et vous ne serez pas spammé.
6 caractères minimum
Pour conseils et assistance seulement


Ils nous font confiance


+1500 entreprises


+1M de congés déposés


Présent dans 21 pays




SNCF
Cytia Immobilier
Mission Locale
Pochon
Speachme
Engie
SFAM
Integration et Competences
Allotools
Egis
Témoignages


Je demande une démo gratuite